Reviews and Testimonials - Taylor's Skip Hire Redhill

At Taylor's Skip Hire, we're truly experienced professionals at providing long and short-term skips for hire, and offering services such as site clearances, rubbish removals and more. Whatever reason you could possibly want a skip or a waste removal service, we're here to help. From our base in Surrey, we've developed a stellar track record based on the quality and diligence of our service as well as the premium standard of our entire stock. We've been in business for over three decades now, and you don't stay in operation for that long without maintaining an excellent reputation and accruing plenty of repeat customers, so you know you can rely on us. 

We are extremely proud to boast happy and satisfied clients across Reigate, Redhill, Dorking and many other areas of Surrey. But you need don't to take our word for it, as some of our previous clients have been kind enough to leave us testimonials about the great experience they had when they have used Taylor's Skip Hire. These reviews can be browsed below, showing why we're the Surrey skip hire team to choose. 

So, if you're unsure of who to choose when you require a skip for hire, just check out some of the reviews below to see why Taylor's Skip Hire are the first choice for so many customers just like you in towns and cities across much of Surrey. We're sure that once you've tried us, you'll never need to find another skip hire company ever again.

Leave us a review

If you've worked with us here at Taylor's Skip Hire Ltd in the past and wish to leave a testimonial yourself to feature on our site, we would be absolutely delighted to receive it. Simply submit what you wish to say using the form at the bottom of the page and we will take care of the rest.

If you'd like to speak with us privately, take a look at our contact us page

Great service from Taylorís. Delivery and collection were just as I had asked for, and when I asked for an extra few days hire, it was agreed quickly without any trouble at all. Thanks Gemma and all at Taylorís.

Michael Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Fantastic communication and service throughout! Thank you Will be using again

Richard Lawrence Monday, April 8, 2024

Nice people and reliable

Iain Herriot Friday, December 1, 2023

Brilliant service. Driver was polite and friendly both at drop off and collection. Spoke with Gemma for collection and she was also brilliant dealing with our request, again, very professional and kept me updated on where the driver was. Will use this company again.

Linda Innes Thursday, November 2, 2023

Always excellent to deal with and friendly, too. I've used them many times over the years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Catherine Huntley Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Ever in need of skip rubbish clearance give them a message good rates and good people

Lss Groundworks Ltd Sunday, July 30, 2023

Used Taylor's for the first time and would 100% Recommend. Great customer service over the phone, arrived and collected when they said they would. Careful and courteous drivers.

Alison Gouldsborough Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Regularly have skips from A Taylors, can't fault them

Kesley Watson Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Excellent service, reasonable prices, highly recommended

Amy Upfold Thursday, October 20, 2022

Second time we have used this company excellent service both times. Definitely recommend

Chris Upfold Saturday, August 20, 2022

First class friendly & affordable, very happy

Tranquillity Landscaping Monday, June 21, 2021

Brilliant service provided, recommendation from a neighbour, very affordable and on time. Many thanks!

James Mcgrath Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Brilliant service provided, recommendation from a neighbour, very affordable and on time. Many thanks!

James Mcgrath Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Booked at short notice and arrived promptly, polite and clearly an experienced driver placed the skip just where we needed it. Requested skip to one collected same day which done with no dramas. Many thanks for the service and will use again next year, Many thanks!

D Page Contractors Saturday, January 30, 2021

Very polite, professional and willing to answer every question I had with no hesitations. Lovely family run business.

Harry Lennon Friday, November 27, 2020

Very polite, professional and willing to answer every question I had with no hesitations. Lovely family run business.

Harry Lennon Tuesday, October 6, 2020

100% happy. Friendly staff, efficient and inexpensive

Karen Matthews Saturday, September 12, 2020

Friendly and professional. They delivered our 6 yard skip with just a few days notice. Excellent value for money. Would use again in the future.

Caroline Greening Thursday, September 3, 2020

Friendly and professional from start to finish! very helpful at short notice, Will definitely use again, and certainly recommend

Aaron Pattinson Thursday, August 6, 2020

Good value for the money polite and professional and very helpful nothing seemed to be to difficult a great service would definitely recommend

John Norrs Saturday, August 1, 2020

Great service, thank you. I would recommend this company to anyone

Bob Sanders Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Just the jobs, well done, all completed in the time requested. Thanks very much

Kevin Pointer Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!